Pentecost University College Council

The Council is the governing board of Pentecost University College. The present members of the council are:

  • Apostle Prof. Opoku Onyinah, Chairman, The Church of Pentecost, Chancellor,
  • H.L. Mrs. Elizabeth Ankumah, Legal Representative,Chairperson
  • Apostle Dr. Daniel Walker, PUC, Rector, 
  • Apostle A.N.Y. Kumi-Larbi, General Secretary, The Church of Pentecost,, Member
  • Apostle E. Gyesi-Addo, International Missions Director, The Church of Pentecost,, Member
  • Dr. Mrs. Rebecca Dei Mensah, Lecturer, School of Business, UCC, Member
  • Prof. S.tephen Owusu-Kwankye, UG, Member
  • Dr. Mrs. Araba Sefa-Dedeh, Senior Lecturer, Medical School, UG, Member
  • Prof. Enoch Henebeng Frimpong, Head, Dept. of Clinical Microbiology, School of Medical Sciences, KNUST, Member
  • Prof. Cephas Omenyo, Provost, College of Education, UG, Member
  • Prof Eric Anum, Dept. of Religion and Human Values, UCC, Member
  • Dr. Mrs. Regina Ohene-Darko Adu Twum, Economist and Development Conultant, Member
  • Mr. Dominic Owusu, Deputy Chief Manager, Bank of Ghana, Member
  • Dr. Paul Adjei Onyina, PUC Convocation Representative, Member
  • Mr. M. W.K Gyimah, Librarian, PUC Convocation Representative, Member
  • Mr. Foster Amoani, Registrar, PUC, Secretary

In attendance

  • Prof. K.B. Omane-Antwi, Vice Rector/Dean of PUC Graduate School
  • Mr. Peter Oduro, Financial Controller, PUC