besyo taban puanları ankara siteler mobilya
PUC Medical School Committee inaugurated samsun rent a car ordu rent a car seo izmir halı yıkama besyo izmir oto kiralama izmir oto kiralama epoksi zemin kaplama

PUC Medical School Committee inaugurated

In an effort to ensure the realization of its dream of establishing and operating a medical school by September 2019, a twelve-member committee of experts has been inaugurated by Pentecost University College (PUC). The Medical School will be situated at Oyibi on the Adentan-Dodowa Road in the Greater Accra Region.

The Committee, inaugurated on Thursday, December 21, 2017, is tasked to produce an interim report on their commendations by April 30, 2018.

As part of the Terms of Reference for the 12-member Committee, headed by Prof Amonoo Kuofi, the Committee is to develop a Curriculum for the Medical Course for the approval of the statutory bodies such as the National Accreditation Board (NAB). It is also to recommend Lecturers and staff for the school.

The Prof Amonoo Kuofi Committee has further been tasked to list the equipment, transport and electricity generating plant including solar power systems required for the school. They are to recommend the type of buildings necessary for the School, prepare capital and operating budgets for the first three years of the establishment of the School; and to plan for other things needed before the Medical School can take off and become a Centre of Academic Excellence.

Other members of the Committee include Dr Daniel Osei, Member; Dr (Mrs) Abigail Kyei, Member; Dr Yao Yeboah, Member/Secretary; Mrs Theresah Sekoh, Member; Dr Joshua Ofori-Amanfo, Member; Dr Gideon Attoh, Member; Dr John Ahenkora, Member; Prof Asante Opoku, Member; Rev Dr. Isaac Anim, Member; Dr Suresh Kumar Singhvi, Member; and Mrs Denise Anatsui, Member in Attendance/Recorder.